Schedule of Current Events


Legend
Recurring GroupsInformation & Education

Scheduled Events
Time of EventType of EventDescription of Event
Friday, Nov 1
10:00AM-4:00PMInfo & EdSocial Time
10:15AM-11:15AMGroupSpirituality through Scripture
6:00PM-7:00PMInfo & EdNew Awakening(AA-OD) on 2nd Floor Main Area
Saturday, Nov 2
10:00AM-11:00AMInfo & EdNew Awakening(AA-OD) on 2nd Floor Main Area
Sunday, Nov 3
12:00PM-5:30PMInfo & EdSocial Time
10:00AM-11:00AMInfo & EdNew Awakening(AA-OD) on 2nd Floor Main Area
Monday, Nov 4
10:00AM-4:00PMInfo & EdSocial Time
10:15AM-11:15AMGroupSpirituality through Scripture
1:00PM-3:00PMInfo & EdArt Show in 2nd Floor Main Area
1:00PM-2:30PMGroupDepression Bipolar Support Alliance (Open to the Public) in 2nd Floor Board Room
2:00PM-3:00PMInfo & EdMHA Dialog
6:00PM-7:00PMInfo & EdNew Awakening(AA-OD) on 2nd Floor Main Area
Tuesday, Nov 5
10:00AM-4:00PMInfo & EdSocial Time
10:15AM-11:15AMGroupSpirituality through Scripture
1:00PM-3:00PMInfo & EdArt Show in 2nd Floor Main Area
6:00PM-7:00PMInfo & EdNew Awakening(AA-OD) on 2nd Floor Main Area
Wednesday, Nov 6
9:30AM-10:00AMInfo & EdRequired meeting for Café Volunteers, held in the Café.
11:00AM-4:00PMInfo & EdSocial Time
6:00PM-7:00PMInfo & EdNew Awakening(AA-OD) on 2nd Floor Main Area
Thursday, Nov 7
10:00AM-4:00PMInfo & EdSocial Time
10:15AM-11:15AMGroupSpirituality through Scripture
6:00PM-7:00PMInfo & EdNew Awakening(AA-OD) on 2nd Floor Main Area
Friday, Nov 8
7:30AM-3:00PMGroupWestern Region Community Support Program (CSP) No Rides Home from MHA
10:00AM-4:00PMInfo & EdSocial Time
10:15AM-11:15AMGroupSpirituality through Scripture
6:00PM-7:00PMInfo & EdNew Awakening(AA-OD) on 2nd Floor Main Area
Saturday, Nov 9
10:00AM-11:00AMInfo & EdNew Awakening(AA-OD) on 2nd Floor Main Area
Sunday, Nov 10
12:00PM-5:30PMInfo & EdSocial Time
10:00AM-11:00AMInfo & EdNew Awakening(AA-OD) on 2nd Floor Main Area
Monday, Nov 11
10:00AM-4:00PMInfo & EdSocial Time
10:15AM-11:15AMGroupSpirituality through Scripture
6:00PM-7:00PMInfo & EdNew Awakening(AA-OD) on 2nd Floor Main Area
Tuesday, Nov 12
10:00AM-4:00PMInfo & EdSocial Time
10:15AM-11:15AMGroupSpirituality through Scripture
1:00PM-3:00PMInfo & EdMovie
6:00PM-7:00PMInfo & EdNew Awakening(AA-OD) on 2nd Floor Main Area
Wednesday, Nov 13
11:00AM-4:00PMInfo & EdSocial Time
9:30AM-10:00AMInfo & EdRequired meeting for Café Volunteers, held in the Café.
6:00PM-7:00PMInfo & EdNew Awakening(AA-OD) on 2nd Floor Main Area
Thursday, Nov 14
10:00AM-4:00PMInfo & EdSocial Time
10:15AM-11:15AMGroupSpirituality through Scripture
6:00PM-7:00PMInfo & EdNew Awakening(AA-OD) on 2nd Floor Main Area
Friday, Nov 15
10:00AM-4:00PMInfo & EdSocial Time
10:15AM-11:15AMGroupSpirituality through Scripture
6:00PM-7:00PMInfo & EdNew Awakening(AA-OD) on 2nd Floor Main Area
Saturday, Nov 16
10:00AM-11:00AMInfo & EdNew Awakening(AA-OD) on 2nd Floor Main Area
Sunday, Nov 17
12:00PM-5:30PMInfo & EdSocial Time
10:00AM-11:00AMInfo & EdNew Awakening(AA-OD) on 2nd Floor Main Area
Monday, Nov 18
10:00AM-4:00PMInfo & EdSocial Time
10:15AM-11:15AMGroupSpirituality through Scripture
12:00PM-1:30PMInfo & EdCrafting with the Art Committee
1:00PM-2:00PMGroupDepression Bipolar Support Alliance(Open to the Public) in 2nd Floor Board Room
6:00PM-7:00PMInfo & EdNew Awakening(AA-OD) on 2nd Floor Main Area
Tuesday, Nov 19
10:00AM-4:00PMInfo & EdSocial Time
10:15AM-11:15AMGroupSpirituality through Scripture
6:00PM-7:00PMInfo & EdNew Awakening(AA-OD) on 2nd Floor Main Area
Wednesday, Nov 20
11:00AM-4:00PMInfo & EdSocial Time
9:30AM-10:00AMInfo & EdRequired meeting for Café Volunteers, held in the Café.
6:00PM-7:00PMInfo & EdNew Awakening(AA-OD) on 2nd Floor Main Area
Thursday, Nov 21
10:00AM-4:00PMInfo & EdSocial Time
10:15AM-11:15AMGroupSpirituality through Scripture
6:00PM-7:00PMInfo & EdNew Awakening(AA-OD) on 2nd Floor Main Area
Friday, Nov 22
10:00AM-4:00PMInfo & EdSocial Time
10:15AM-11:15AMGroupSpirituality through Scripture
6:00PM-7:00PMInfo & EdNew Awakening(AA-OD) on 2nd Floor Main Area
Saturday, Nov 23
10:00AM-11:00AMInfo & EdNew Awakening(AA-OD) on 2nd Floor Main Area
Sunday, Nov 24
12:00PM-5:30PMInfo & EdSocial Time
10:00AM-11:00AMInfo & EdNew Awakening(AA-OD) on 2nd Floor Main Area
Monday, Nov 25
10:00AM-4:00PMInfo & EdSocial Time
10:15AM-11:15AMGroupSpirituality through Scripture
12:00PM-1:30PMInfo & EdCrafting with the Art Committee
1:00PM-2:30PMGroupDepression Bipolar Support Alliance (Open to the Public) in 2nd Floor Board Room
6:00PM-7:00PMInfo & EdNew Awakening(AA-OD) on 2nd Floor Main Area
Tuesday, Nov 26
10:00AM-4:00PMInfo & EdSocial Time
10:15AM-11:15AMGroupSpirituality through Scripture
6:00PM-7:00PMInfo & EdNew Awakening(AA-OD) on 2nd Floor Main Area
Wednesday, Nov 27
11:00AM-4:00PMInfo & EdSocial Time
9:30AM-10:00AMInfo & EdRequired meeting for Café Volunteers, held in the Café.
6:00PM-7:00PMInfo & EdNew Awakening(AA-OD) on 2nd Floor Main Area
Thursday, Nov 28
All DayInfo & EdThanksgiving - MHA Closed
Friday, Nov 29
10:00AM-4:00PMInfo & EdSocial Time
10:15AM-11:15AMGroupSpirituality through Scripture
6:00PM-7:00PMInfo & EdNew Awakening(AA-OD) on 2nd Floor Main Area
Saturday, Nov 30
10:00AM-11:00AMInfo & EdNew Awakening(AA-OD) on 2nd Floor Main Area
Top